5.2 C
Sheffield, UK
Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Kerry Miller
Station Manager
Email: radio.manager@forgetoday.com
Email
Nikhil Vekaria
Deputy Station Manager
Email: radio.deputy@forgetoday.com
Ben Cole
Secretary
Email: radio.secretary@forgetoday.com
Will Fisher
Head of Music
Email: radio.music@forgetoday.com
Adam Bailey
Head of Sport
Email: radio.sport@forgetoday.com
Nick Cassidy
Head of News
Email: radio.news@forgetoday.com
Caitlin Shentall
Deputy Head of Music
Email: radio.deputymusic@forgetoday.com
Jared Mac Lawthom
Deputy Head of Sport
Email: radio.deputynews@forgetoday.com
Renisa Kanadia
Deputy Head of News
Email: radio.deputynews@forgetoday.com
Jamie Blakeman
Head of Technology
Email: radio.technology@forgetoday.com
Will Moran
Head of Daytime
Email: radio.daytime@forgetoday.com
Will Pettit
Head of Marketing
Email: radio.marketing@forgetoday.com
Lewis Brand
Deputy Head of Technology
Email: radio.deputytechnology@forgetoday.com
Simone De Angelis
Head of Evening
Email: radio.evening@forgetoday.com
Suzanne Cameron
Head of Design
Email: radio.design@forgetoday.com
Joshua Roberts
Head of Station Sound
Email: radio.sound@forgetoday.com
Amanda Hamilton
Head of Forge Presents...
Email: radio.presents@forgetoday.com
Matthew Rowland
Treasurer
Email: radio.treasurer@forgetoday.com
Thea Oram
Head of Production
Email: radio.production@forgetoday.com
Dan West
Head of Training & Development
Email: radio.training@forgetoday.com
Chris Thompson
Head of Online
Email: radio.online@forgetoday.com

Luke Baldwin
Editor-in-Chief
Email: press.editor@forgetoday.com
Email
Nick Burke
Deputy Editor
Email: deputy.editor@forgetoday.com
Email
Michael Chilton
Deputy Editor
Email: deputy.editor@forgetoday.com
Email
Ben Warner
Head of News
Email: press.news@forgetoday.com
Email
David Anderson
News Editor
Email: press.news@forgetoday.com
Email
Gethin Morgan
News Editor
Email: press.news@forgetoday.com
Email
Alex Peneva
News Editor
Email: press.news@forgetoday.com
Email
Adam May
Head of Sport
Email: press.sport@forgetoday.com
Email
Josh Taylor
Sports Editor
Email: press.sport@forgetoday.com
Email
Tim Adams
Sports Editor
Email: press.sport@forgetoday.com
Email
Katharine Swindells
Features Editor
Email: press.features@forgetoday.com
Email
Megan McVey
Features Editor
Email: press.features@forgetoday.com
Email
Elsa Vulliamy
Features Editor
Email: press.features@forgetoday.com
Email
Florence Mooney
Music Editor
Email: press.music@forgetoday.com
Email
Ben Kempton
Music Editor
Email: press.music@forgetoday.com
Email
Laura Mulvey
Arts Editor
Email: press.arts@forgetoday.com
Email
Florrie Andrew
Arts Editor
Email: press.arts@forgetoday.com
Email
Josie Le Vey
Opinion Editor
Email: press.opinion@forgetoday.com
Email
James Pendlington
Opinion Editor
Email: press.opinion@forgetoday.com
Email
Harry Gold
Lifestyle Editor
Email: press.lifestyle@forgetoday.com
Email
Ellie Conlon
Lifestyle Editor
Email: press.lifestyle@forgetoday.com
Email
David Craig
Screen Editor
Email: press.screen@forgetoday.com
Email
Joe Mackay
Screen Editor
Email: press.screen@forgetoday.com
Email
Chloe Dervey
Games Editor
Email: press.games@forgetoday.com
Email
Tom Buckland
Games Editor
Email: press.games@forgetoday.com
Email
Dave Peacock
Coffee Break Editor
Email: press.coffeebreak@forgetoday.com
Email
Kate Marron
Photography Editor
Email: press.photography@forgetoday.com
EmailFlickrInstagramFacebook
Abi Herbert
Head of Marketing
Email: press.marketing@forgetoday.com
Email
David MacLachlan
Treasurer
Email: press.treasurer@forgetoday.com
Email
Alex Peneva
Online News Editor
Grace Braddock
Online News Editor
Kimberley John
Online Features, Opinion & Lifestyle Editor
Joe Knight
Online Entertainment Editor
Harriet Evans
Copy Editor
Leah Fox
Copy Editor
Connie Coombs
Secretary & Copy Editor
Amy King
Copy Editor
Brenna Cooper
Social Secretary & Copy Editor
Charlotte Knowles-Cutler
Inclusions & Copy Editor
Dan Cross
Website Coordinator
Twitter EmailLinkedIn

Edward Ireland-Jones
Station Manager
Email: edward.ireland-jones@forgetoday.com
Email
Conor Arnot
Deputy Station Manager
Email: conor.arnot@forgetoday.com
Email
Carman Leung
Secretary
Email: carman.leung@forgetoday.com
Email
Izzie Kai
Treasurer
Email: izzie.kai@forgetoday.com
Email
Navya Hebbar
Head of News
Email: navya.hebbar@forgetoday.com
Email
Adam Richmond
Head of Entertainment
Email: adam.richmond@forgetoday.com
Email
Leah Patel
Head of Features and Documentaries
Email: leah.patel@forgetoday.com
Email
Teri Limongi
Head of Music
Email: teri.limongi@forgetoday.com
Email
Alfie Robinson
Deputy Head of Music
Email: alfie.robinson@forgetoday.com
Email
Sam Constance
Head of Sport
Email: sam.constance@forgetoday.com
Email
Tom Mason
Head of Training
Email: tom.mason@forgetoday.com
Email
Alisha Griffiths
Head of Marketing
Email: alisha.griffiths@forgetoday.com
Email
Aditi Rane
Head of Online
Email: aditi.rane@forgetoday.com
Email
Harry Fender
Head of Graphic Design
Email: harry.fender@forgetoday.com
Email
Dan Cross
Head of Technology
dan.cross@forgetoday.com
Email