Voting closes in


SU Officer Elections 2017 – President Candidates

There are seven candidates running to become your SU president in this years Students’ Union Officer Elections. Forge TV caught up with all of the candidates to ask them about their three main policies, why they’re the best choice and what is their favourite place in the Union.

We offered all of the presidential candidates the same opportunity to be filmed.


  • Rish Kumar
  • Sukayna Najmudin
  • Kieran Maxwell
  • Lewis Elliott
  • Harshil Hirani
  • Daniel Whitehead
  • Jeremy Heywood

To get further information on all the candidates manifestos please click on the link below: